Communication is essential to running a large statewide organization. OAEA works to keep the lines of communication open through the Ohio Artline, regional newsletters and an ever expanding list of on-line resources.
The members of the communication committee welcome your comments and suggestions.
Contact us at: [email protected]

Communications Chair

Melissa Sand

Artline Editor

Jonathan Juravich


Email/Social Media Chair

Jason Cox



Randall Robart


Website Chair

Karen Rellar


Website Editor

Abby Hanser


Forms Chair

Sarah Shumaker


Marketing Chair

Michelle Kane

OAEA Online Submission:
All members who hold OAEA leadership positions: Executive Committee, Regional Directors, PR/Advocacy and Division Chairs are invited to submit information or  articles for digital publication.  
See Article Information Sheet for submission guidelines. 

Click Here for the Digital Directory

Click Here for the Ohio Artline