OAEA Art Educator of the Year

   Susan Ruttle Lawrence  &   Linda Hoeptner Poling

Please select the name of each nominee above to read more about their accomplishments.

Select the link below to VOTE for OAEA Art Educator of the Year:

It is the policy of OAEA that candidates refrain from participation in or support of campaigning practices.
This also includes a "Get out the Vote" campaign unless materials present all candidates equally and
are sent to all members eligible for vote.