Leadership Assembly
 

President
Alice Tavani

president@ohioarted.com

President's Page

 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

 

President Elect
Carrie Barnett

presidentelect@ohioarted.com

 

Secretary
Mindy Staley

secretary@ohioarted.com
 

Treasurer
Beverly Finkel

treasurer@ohioarted.com

Financial Statements

 

Student Programming Chair
Dawn Norris

StudentProgramming@ohioarted.com

 

1st Vice President
Matt Young

1stvp@ohioarted.com

 

2nd Vice President
Gayle Mulder

2ndvp@ohioarted.com

 

OAE Foundation
Dennis Cannon

foundation@ohioarted.com

Foundation Page
(Grants and Scholarship Information)

 

State Conference Coordinator
Kurt Reichert

conferencecoor@ohioarted.com

 

Membership Chair
Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

 

Communications Chair
Melissa Sand

communicationschair@ohioarted.com

Communications Page
 

Parliamentarian
Sarah Hebdo

parliamentarian@ohioarted.com

 

Elected Assembly Member
Gayle Mulder

Electedassembly@ohioarted.com

 
Regional Directors
 

1st Vice President
Matt Young

1svp@ohioarted.com

Regional Director

 

Central RD
Kathy Fuller

centralrd@ohioarted.com

Central Region

 

 

Northwest RD
Lisa Girlie

northwestrd@ohioarted.com

Northwest Region

 

Southwest RD
Jacquelyn Sommer

southwestrd@ohioarted.com

Southwest Region
 

East Central RD
Sarah Shumaker

eastcentralrd@ohioarted.com

East Central Region

 

North Central RD
Tracy VanBuskirk

northcentralrd@ohioarted.com

North Central Region

 

Northeast RD
Mary Green

northeastrd@ohioarted.com

Northeast Region

  East RD

Shauna Benson

eastrd@ohioarted.com

East Region
 

Southeast RD
Jennifer Appelfeller

southeastrd@ohioarted.com

Southeast Region

 

Western RD
Megan Newton

westrd@ohioarted.com

Western Region

 PR/Advocacy

 

2nd VP
Gayle Mulder

2ndvp@ohioarted.com

PR/Advocacy Page

 

Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Christina Clumm

centralpr@ohioarted.com

   

East PR/Advocacy Chair
Cheryl Swain

eastpr@ohioarted.com
   
 

East Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Ashley Bowman

eastcentralpr@ohioarted.com
 

North Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Tracy Mathys

northcentralpr@ohioarted.com

 

Southeast PR/Advocacy Chair
Ashton Peck

southeastpr@ohioarted.com

 

Northeast PR/Advocacy Chair
Trina Parrish

northeastpr@ohioarted.com

 

Northwest PR/Advocacy Chair
Erin Johnson

northwestpr@ohioarted.com

 

Western PR/Advocacy Chair
Heather Wakler

westpr@ohioarted.com

 

Southwest PR/Advocacy Chair
Jane Taylor

southwestpr@ohioarted.com

 

Alliance Representative
Tim Katz

oaae@ohioarted.com

OAAE Website

 Professional Standards

 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

 

Distinguished Fellows Chair
Barrie Archer

distinguishedfellows@ohioarted.com
 

Secondary Division Chair
Craig Huffman

secdiv@ohioarted.com

Secondary
Division

 

Museum Division Chair
Missie Higgins Linder

musdiv@ohioarted.com

Pre-Service Division Chair
Stephanie Clements

preservice@ohioarted.com

Student Division


 

Supervision/Policy
/Administration
Division Chair
Dr. Lillian Lewis

supdiv@ohioarted.com

Supervision/Policy/Administration Division 
 

Higher Ed. Division Chair
Dr. Stephanie Danker

highereddiv@ohioarted.com

Higher Ed Division

 

Emeritus Division Chair
Cathy Sweny

emeritus@ohioarted.com

Retired Division

 

Professional Development
Division Chair
Juliann Dorff

profdev@ohioarted.com

Professional Development Division

 

ODE Representitive
Nancy Pistone

oderep@ohioarted.com

ODE Visual Arts

 

Elementary Co-Division Chair
Kate Ungrund

elemdiv@ohioarted.com

Elementary Division

 

Middle School Division Chair
Sara Stafford

middiv@ohioarted.com

Middle Division

 State Conference Committee

 

State Conference Coordinator
Kurt Reichert

conferencecoor@ohioarted.com

Conference Page

 

Local Chair
Juliann Dorff

localconference@ohioarted.com

 

Registrar
Leslie Koelsch

registrar@ohioarted.com

Conference Registration

 

Workshop Co-Chair
(Booklet)
Bianca Burwell

workshops@ohioarted.com

 

Workshop Co-Chair
(Schedule)

Diane Thorpe

workshops@ohioarted.com

Professional Development
Juiann Dorff

 profdev@ohioarted.com

Earning PDU's

 

Awards
Dr. Linda Hoeptner- Poling
awards@ohioarted.com

Awards

  State Membership Chair

Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

Treasurer
Beverly Finkel

treasurer@ohioarted.com

Financial Statements

 

President (Ex-officio)
Alice Tavani

president@ohioarted.com

President's Page 
 

Marketing Chair
Michelle Kane

marketing@ohioarted.com

   

Communications Committee

 

Communications Chair
Melissa Sand

communicationschair@ohioarted.com

Communications
Page

 

Email Social Media Chair
Jason Cox

online@ohioarted.com

 

Artline Editor
Johnathon Juravich

artline@ohioarted.com

Ohio ArtLine

 

Historian/Fellows Chair  Randy Robart 

historian@ohioarted.com

Distinguished Fellows Page 
 

Online Process and
Interactive Data Adminsistrator
Amy Eibel

forms@ohioarted.com

 

Digital Content and Webmaster
Karen Rellar

website@ohioarted.com

Marketing Chair
Michelle Kane

marketing@ohioarted.com

Advertising

   

 Nominating Committee

 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

Membership Chair
Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

 

Parliamentarian
Sarah Hebdo

parliamentarian@ohioarted.com

   

Exhibition Committee

 

State Exhibitions Coordinator
Dawn Norris

stateexhibitions@ohioarted.com

 

YAM Exhibit Chair
Mary Haas

Valerie Fraizer

yamexhibit@ohioarted.com

YAM


 

YAM Flag/Graphic Chair
Mary Green

yamflag@ohioarted.com

YAM Flag

 

YAM Coordinator
(Archivist)
Robin Klass

yamcoor@ohioarted.com

YAM 
 

Jerry Tollifson Art Criticism Chair
Sue Ayers

jtaco@ohioarted.com

JTACO

 

YPAE Exhibit Chair
Julie Brewer

ypae@ohioarted.com

YPAE
 

HS Exhibit Chair
Jennifer Thompson

hsshow@ohioarted.com

High School Show
 

House of Reps Chair
Clayton Kessler

HouseofReps@ohioarted.com