Leadership Assembly
 

President
Alice Tavani

president@ohioarted.com

President's Page

 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

 

President Elect
Open

presidentelect@ohioarted.com

   

Secretary
Mindy Staley

secretary@ohioarted.com
 

Treasurer
Beverly Finkel

treasurer@ohioarted.com

Financial Statements

 

State Exhibitions Coordinator
Dawn Norris

Stateexhibitions@ohioarted.com

 

1st Vice President
Matt Young

1stvp@ohioarted.com

 

2nd Vice President
Carrie Barnett

2ndvp@ohioarted.com

 

OAE Foundation
Dennis Cannon

foundation@ohioarted.com

Foundation Page
(Grants and Scholarship Information)

 

State Conference Coordinator
Kurt Reichert

conferencecoor@ohioarted.com

 

Membership Chair
Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

 

Communications Chair
Melissa Sand

communicationschair@ohioarted.com

Communications Page
 

Parliamentarian
Sarah Hebdo

parliamentarian@ohioarted.com

 

Elected Assembly Member

Gayle Mulder
Electedassembly@ohioarted.com

 
Regional Directors
 

1st Vice President
Matt Young

1svp@ohioarted.com

Regional Director

 

Central RD
Kathy Fuller

centralrd@ohioarted.com

Central Region

 

 

Northwest RD
Lisa Girlie

northwestrd@ohioarted.com

Northwest Region

   
 

East Central RD
Sarah Shumaker

eastcentralrd@ohioarted.com

East Central Region

 

North Central RD
Michael Striker

northcentralrd@ohioarted.com

North Central Region

 

Northeast RD
Mary Green

northeastrd@ohioarted.com

Northeast Region

   
 

Southeast RD
Shaun Gentry

southeastrd@ohioarted.com

Southeast Region

 

Western RD
R. Darden Bradshaw, PhD

westrd@ohioarted.com

Western Region

 

Southwest Co-RD
Kate Ungrund

southwestrd@ohioarted.com

Southwest Region

 

Southwest Co-RD
Hilary Carvetti

southwestrd@ohioarted.com

Southwest Region

   

East RD
Shauna Benson

eastrd@ohioarted.com

East Region
   
 
 
PR/Advocacy

2nd VP
Carrie Barnett

2ndvp@ohioarted.com

PR/Advocacy Page

 

Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Christina Clumm

centralpr@ohioarted.com

   

East PR/Advocacy Chair
Tiffany Scanlan

eastpr@ohioarted.com
   
 

East Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Dillon Sedar

eastcentralpr@ohioarted.com
 

North Central PR/Advocacy Chair
Tracy Mathys

northcentralpr@ohioarted.com

 

Southeast PR/Advocacy Chair

southeastpr@ohioarted.com

 

Northeast PR/Advocacy Chair
Trina Parrish

northeastpr@ohioarted.com

 

Northwest PR/Advocacy Chair
Gayle Mulder

northwestpr@ohioarted.com

 

Western PR/Advocacy Chair
Heather Wakler

westpr@ohioarted.com

 

Southwest PR/Advocacy Chair
Jane Taylor

southwestpr@ohioarted.com

 

Alliance Representative
Tim Katz

oaae@ohioarted.com

OAAE Website
 
Professional Standards
 

 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

   
 

Secondary Division Chair
Craig Huffman

secdiv@ohioarted.com

Secondary
Division

 

Museum Division Chair
Carrie Atkins Maras

musdiv@ohioarted.com

 

Student Division Chair
Stephanie Clements

studentdiv@ohioarted.com

Student Division


 

Supervision/Policy/Administration
Division Chair
Dr. Barbara Bergstrom

supdiv@ohioarted.com

Supervision/Policy/Administration Division 
 

Higher Ed. Division Chair
Dr. Jason Cox

highereddiv@ohioarted.com

Higher Ed Division

 

Retired Division Chair
Dr. Connie Schalinske

retireddiv@ohioarted.com

Retired Division

 

Professional Development
Division Chair
Juliann Dorff

profdev@ohioarted.com

Professional Development Division

 

ODE Representitive
Nancy Pistone

oderep@ohioarted.com

ODE Visual Arts

 

Elementary Co-Division Chair
Amy Cholkas

elemdiv@ohioarted.com

Elementary Division

 

Middle School Division Chair
Sara Stafford

middiv@ohioarted.com

Middle Division
 

Distinguished Fellows Chair
Barrie Archer

distinguishedfellows@ohioarted.com
   
 
State Conference Committee
 

State Conference Coordinator
Kurt Reichert

conferencecoor@ohioarted.com

Conference Page

 

Local Chair

localconference@ohioarted.com

 

Registrar
Leslie Koelsch

registrar@ohioarted.com

Conference Registration

 

Workshop Co-Chair
(Booklet)
Bianca Burwell

workshops@ohioarted.com

 

Workshop Co-Chair
(Schedule)

Diane Thorpe

workshops@ohioarted.com

Professional Development
Juiann Dorff

 profdev@ohioarted.com

Earning PDU's

 

 

 

Awards

Dr. Linda Hoeptner- Poling
awards@ohioarted.com

Awards

   

State Membership Chair
Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

Treasurer
Beverly Finkel

treasurer@ohioarted.com

Financial Statements

 

President (Ex-officio)
Alice Tavani

president@ohioarted.com

President's Page 

Communications Committee
 

Communications Chair
Melissa Sand

communicationschair@ohioarted.com

Communications
Page

 

Email Social Media Chair
Christina Hickey

online@ohioarted.com

 

Artline Editor
Johnathon Juravich

artline@ohioarted.com

Ohio ArtLine

 

Historian/Fellows Chair
Kurt Reichert

historian@ohioarted.com

Distinguished Fellows Page 
 

Online Process and
Interactive Data Adminsistrator
Leslie Koelsch

opida@ohioarted.com

 

Digital Content and Webmaster
Erin Kraly

website@ohioarted.com


 

Marketing Chair
Michelle Kane

marketing@ohioarted.com

Advertising

   
 
Nominating Committee
 

Past President
Laura Tawil

pastpresident@ohioarted.com

Membership Chair
Suzanne Mitolo

membership@ohioarted.com

Membership Information

 

Parliamentarian
Sarah Hebdo

parliamentarian@ohioarted.com

   


Exhibition Committee
 

State Exhibitions Coordinator
Dawn Norris

stateexhibitions@ohioarted.com

 

YAM Exhibit Chair
Mary Haas

Valerie Fraizer

yamexhibit@ohioarted.com

YAM


 

YAM Flag/Graphic Chair
Mary Green

yamflag@ohioarted.com

YAM Flag

 

YAM Coordinator
(Archivist)
Robin Klass

yamcoor@ohioarted.com

YAM 
 

Jerry Tollifson Art Criticism Chair
Sue Ayers

jtaco@ohioarted.com

JTACO

 

YPAE Exhibit Chair
Julie Brewer

ypae@ohioarted.com

YPAE
 

HS Exhibit Chair
Jennifer Thompson

hsshow@ohioarted.com

High School Show
   

YPAE Exhibit Chair

ypae@ohioarted.com

YPAE
 

House of Reps Chair
Clayton Kessler

HouseofReps@ohioarted.com